Faculty & Administration

missing-Student IDMr. JosephCray.jpg

Mr. Joseph Cray

missing-Student IDMr. SalZuccarello.jpg

Mr. Salvatore Zuccarello

Dean of Students/Social Sciences
s.zuccarello@wildwoodcatholic.org

missing-Student IDMr. MicahelSaioni.jpg

Mr. Michael Saioni

Jennifer Antonicello.jpg

Mrs. Jennifer Antonicello

Linda Billiris.jpg

Mrs. Linda Billiris

Administrative Assistant
l.billiris@wildwoodcatholic.org

Linda Bischoff.jpg

Mrs. Linda Bischoff

Vicki Bolle.jpg

Mrs. Vicki Bolle

wong.jpg

Mr. Eric Wong

Computer Technology
e.wong@wildwoodcatholic.org

Mary Kane.jpg

Ms. Mary Kane

Foreign/Social Science
m.kane@wildwoodcatholic.org

Mr. Joseph Kubiak

Linda McBride.jpg

Ms. Linda McBride

Secretary: Dean of Students
l.mcbride@wildwoodcatholic.org

Katie McCann.jpg

Mrs. Katie McCann

Mr. Tim O’Brien

Social Science/Health
t.obrien@wildwoodcatholic.org

Beatrice Pessagno.jpg

Ms. Beatrice Pessagno

Foreign Language/English
b.pessagno@wildwoodcatholic.org

Kathy Robb.jpg

Mrs. Kathy Robb

Mr. Matthew Schelling

Janice Schumann.jpg

Mrs. Janice Schumann

Ms. Noël Smith

Computer Technology
n.smith@wildwoodcatholic.org

Ms. Leatrice Spiewak

Mary Walsh.jpg

Ms. Mary Walsh