Wildwood Catholic High School

Skip to main content

Faculty-Staff

Faculty and support staff are listed below.

Please feel free to contact any staff members by calling the school at 609.522.7257 or by emailing them at their listed address below.

Mrs. Linda Billiris
Mrs. Linda Billiris l.billiris@wildwoodcatholic.org Administrative Assistant
Ms. Mary Kane
Ms. Mary Kane m.kane@wildwoodcatholic.org Foreign/Social Science
Mrs. Vicki Bolle
Mrs. Vicki Bolle v.bolle@wildwoodcatholic.org Foreign Language
Mr. Joseph Kubiak
Mr. Joseph Kubiak j.kubiak@wildwoodcatholic.org Science
Ms. Linda McBride
Ms. Linda McBride l.mcbride@wildwoodcatholic.org Secretary: Dean of Students
Mrs. Katie McCann
Mrs. Katie McCann k.mccann@wildwoodcatholic.org Religion
Mr. Tim O'Brien
Mr. Tim O'Brien t.obrien@wildwoodcatholic.org Social Science/Health
Mr. Matthew Schelling
Mr. Matthew Schelling m.schelling@wildwoodcatholic.org Mathematics
Mrs. Janice Schumann
Mrs. Janice Schumann j.schumann@wildwoodcatholic.org English/Religion
Ms. Craig Gras
Ms. Craig Gras c.gras@wildwoodcatholic.org English/Social Science
Mr. David Watson
Mr. David Watson d.watson@wildwoodcatholic.org Science
Mrs. Linda Bischoff
Mrs. Linda Bischoff l.bischoff@wildwoodcatholic.org School Nurse
Mrs. Kathy Robb
Mrs. Kathy Robb k.robb@wildwoodcatholic.org Mathematics
Ms. Beatrice Pessagno
Ms. Beatrice Pessagno b.pessagno@wildwoodcatholic.org Foreign Language/English
Mrs. Jennifer Antonicello
Mrs. Jennifer Antonicello j.antonicello@wildwoodcatholic.org English
Ms. Mary Walsh
Ms. Mary Walsh m.walsh@wildwoodcatholic.org Art
Ms. Leatrice Spiewak
Ms. Leatrice Spiewak l.spiewak@wildwoodcatholic.org Mathematics
Ms. Noelle Smith
Ms. Noelle Smith n.smith@wildwoodcatholic.org Computer Technology
Mr. Eric Wong
Mr. Eric Wong e.wong@wildwoodcatholic.org Computer Technology