WILDWOOD CATHOLIC High School


Faculty and Staff


Faculty and support staff are listed below. Please feel free to contact any staff members by calling the school at 609.522.7257 or by emailing them at their listed address below.


Wildwood Catholic Staff

Mrs. Jennifer Antonicello

j.antonicello@wildwoodcatholic.org

English

Wildwood Catholic Staff

Mrs. Linda Billiris

l.billiris@wildwoodcatholic.org

Administrative Assistant

Wildwood Catholic Staff

Mrs. Linda Bischoff

l.bischoff@wildwoodcatholic.org

School Nurse

Wildwood Catholic Staff

Mrs. Vicki Bolle

v.bolle@wildwoodcatholic.org

Foreign Language

Wildwood Catholic Staff

Ms. Craig Gras

c.gras@wildwoodcatholic.org

English/Social Science

Wildwood Catholic Staff

Ms. Mary Kane

m.kane@wildwoodcatholic.org

Foreign/Social Science

Wildwood Catholic Staff

Mr. Joseph Kubiak

j.kubiak@wildwoodcatholic.org

Science

Wildwood Catholic Staff

Ms. Linda McBride

l.mcbride@wildwoodcatholic.org

Secretary: Dean of Students

Wildwood Catholic Staff

Mrs. Katie McCann

k.mccann@wildwoodcatholic.org

Religion

Wildwood Catholic Staff

Mr. Tim O'Brien

t.obrien@wildwoodcatholic.org

Social Science/Health

Wildwood Catholic Staff

Ms. Beatrice Pessagno

b.pessagno@wildwoodcatholic.org

Foreign Language/English

Wildwood Catholic Staff

Mrs. Kathy Robb

k.robb@wildwoodcatholic.org

Mathematics

Wildwood Catholic Staff

Mr. Matthew Schelling

m.schelling@wildwoodcatholic.org

Mathematics

Wildwood Catholic Staff

Mrs. Janice Schumann

j.schumann@wildwoodcatholic.org

English/Religion

Wildwood Catholic Staff

Ms. Noël Smith

n.smith@wildwoodcatholic.org

Computer Technology

Wildwood Catholic Staff

Ms. Leatrice Spiewak

l.spiewak@wildwoodcatholic.org

Mathematics

Wildwood Catholic Staff

Ms. Mary Walsh

m.walsh@wildwoodcatholic.org

Art

Wildwood Catholic Staff

Mr. David Watson

d.watson@wildwoodcatholic.org

Science

Wildwood Catholic Staff

Mr. Eric Wong

e.wong@wildwoodcatholic.org

Computer Technology